Visit the Clare Show! October 13th, 2018


  • President                             Frank Nicholls
  • Senior Vice-President         Phil Pese
  • Junior Vice-President         Ingrid Smith
    • Secretary:                   Cheryl Koglin
    • Treasurer                    to be appointed
  • Committee Members         Sharna Juett, Simon Michael, Betty Fidge, Kevin Meissner, David Bond, William Klaebe - further to be appointed.

The committee would like to thank all past committee members for their time on the committee and look forward to working with a new committee.